Simply Hymns

simply hymns.jpg
simply hymns.jpg

Simply Hymns


Simply Hymns is the debut piano record for Dee Dee Blankenship. This album contains well-loved hymns, recorded at the church where she grew up. Simply Hymns is only available on and at a concert near you, so don't miss your chance to grab a copy!

Track List

1. Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee
2. Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
3. Revive Us Again
4. More About Jesus
5. My Jesus, I Love Thee
6. Jesus, Keep Me Near The Cross 
7. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
8. It Is Well With My Soul


If you would like to arrange a LOCAL PICK-UP (Bolivar, MO) of your copy of the CD please choose the Local Pick-Up option for shipping. You will receive an e-mail to set up arrangements for where to meet for delivery.

If you need the CD mailed to you please choose SHIPPING, and it will be mailed to the address provided at checkout.

Add To Cart